PUKEKOHE
Location
Cnr Manukau & Kitchener Roads, Pukekohe 2120
Mailing Address
PO Box 996, Pukekohe 2340

 

View Larger Map
DEALER PRINCIPAL
Phillip Gill
DDI:   09 973 1844
Mobile:   027 498 7558
Email:    phil@rogergillmotors.co.nz
NEW & USED VEHICLE SALES
Stuart Cleaver
DDI:  09 973 1846
Mobile:   029 770 6343
Email:    stuart@rogergillmotors.co.nz
 



 
NEW & USED VEHICLE SALES
Gordon Page
DDI:   07 282 1021
Mobile:   029 770 6339
Email:    gordon@rogergillmotors.co.nz
 
 
HOME ABOUT US NEW CARS USED CARS SERVICE PARTS NEWS FINANCE CONTACT US PROMOTIONS 10  YEAR WARRANTY
Copyright 2017 Roger Gill Motors Limited. All rights reserved.
Contact Us

Discover the
Mitsubishi Range

SERVICE TECHNICIANS

Bruce Cochran
Daniel Montreal
CAR GROOMERS

Pauline Kemp
Macayla Anderson

PARTS
Mike Connell
DDI:  09 973 1841
Email:   mike@rogergillmotors.co.nz
Creditors Account Enquiries
Marion Hall
DDI:  07 282 1023
Email:   marion@rogergillmotors.co.nz

Customer Account Enquiries
Hayley Richardson
DDI:  07 282 1022
Email:   hayley@rogergillmotors.co.nz


FINANCIAL CONTROLLER - Located in Pukekohe
Ashok Patel
DDI:  09 777 8080
Email:   ashok@rogergillmotors.co.nz
ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT - Located in Huntly
SERVICE
Lucy McAlees
DDI:  09 973 1842
Email:    lucy@rogergillmotors.co.nz
NEW & USED VEHICLE SALES
Frank Hatch
DDI:  09 239 1032
Mobile: 027 300 7700
Email:    frank@rogergillmotors.co.nz
Phone: 09 239 1030   or   0800 144 455
Fax:      09 239 1031
SERVICE MANAGER
Richard Lockwood